Pricing

Pay by month or the year, and cancel at any time.

Some questions you may have...

Can I upgrade to a higher Pro plan after I have already purchased one?

Absolutely. You can purchase the “Store Owner” or the “Freelancer” plan now and upgrade to a higher plan later. You will only need to cover the prorated difference then.

Can I transfer my Pro license from one domain to another?

Of course! Just deactivate the plugin from the previous domain and activate it on the new one. You can manage it in your “My account” page.

Can I cancel my Pro plan subscription? Can I get a refund?

If you are subscribed to a monthly schedule, you can cancel the subscription in your “My Account” page under Subscriptions and you won’t be charged from the next billing cycle. The same goes for the annual schedule as well. No refunds will be issued beyond the 45-day refund window.

Do you offer a trial version?

We don’t offer a trial version of the Pro plugin. However, we are so confident that the plugin will pay for itself in terms of increased conversion that we offer 45-day refunds. Try the plugin for a month and if you do not see an increase in conversion, get a 100% refund within 45 days of purchase. Cross our hearts!

What can I expect in terms of new releases in the Pro plugin?

Our complete focus is on improving the checkout flow to maximise conversion. We are working on all sorts of features ranging from minor but significant design improvements to major overhaul of systems to make it easier for users. Take a look at our Roadmap here – https://trello.com/b/DUH5V3Bm

What payment methods do you accept?

We accept all cards including Visa, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Discover and Diners Club. You can also pay via PayPal.